Content » Vol 36, Issue 43


Hans von Holst A1, Etienne Kruge A2, Jon Schubert A3, Åke Nygren A4
A1 President of the Task Force
A2 Director, Dept of Violence and Injury Prevention World Health Organization
A3 Vice-President of the Task Force
A4 Vice-President of the Task Force

DOI: 10.1080/16501960410023570


This article does not have an abstract.

Lay Abstract


Do you want to comment on this paper? The comments will show up here and if appropriate the comments will also separately be forwarded to the authors. You need to login/create an account to comment on articles. Click here to login/create an account.